Liste der Vorstandsmitglieder, Beisitzer, Revisoren und Delegierten

 
Stand 1.01.2021

  Stellung im Verein Name Garten
Nr.
E-Mail  
 
   
1. Geschäftsführender Vorstand
 
 
  1. Vorsitzender Kopke, Peter 604 1.vorstand@kgv-karlsfeld.de  
  2. Vorsitzender Rochelt, Manfred 610 2.vorstand@kgv-karlsfeld.de  
  Schatzmeisterin Ambos, Dagmar 410 schatzmeisterin@kgv-karlsfeld.de  
  Schriftführerin Anders, Beate 039 schriftfuehrerin@kgv-karlsfeld.de  
   
2. Ausschüsse
 
 
  Obmann Anlagenerhaltung Hochmuth, Alexander 214 alexander-hochmuth@web.de  
  Obmann Fachberatung Hanselmann,Immanuel 609 xhanselmann@t-online.de  
  Obmann Gartenvergabe Ludwig, Richard 419 r.j.ludwig@t-online.de  
  Obmann Strom Polt, Franz 505 dahpolt@online.de  
  Obmann Vergnügen Onasch, Daniel 211 daniel_onasch@me.com  
   
3. Anlagenvertretung
 
 
  Anlagenvertreter 000 Krückl, Otto 041 otto.krueckl@gmail.com  
  Anlagenvertreter 000 Zimmermann, Alexander 007 azimmermann88@yahoo.de  
  Anlagenvertreter 100 Wisser, Christian 118 christian-wisser@online.de  
  Anlagenvertreter 200 Esterl, Helmut 206 esterlhelmut48@gmail.com  
  Anlagenvertreter 300 Schönecker, Rainer 321 r-schoenecker@t-online.de  
  Anlagenvertreter 400 Richter, Uwe 422 uwe@ugika.de  
  Anlagenvertreter 500 Kürten, Andreas 506 e.kuerten@t-online.de  
  Anlagenvertreter 600 Kalinke, Werner 611 w.kalinke@t-online.de